Board Members
Mr. Bryant S. Wood
Chair
3475 Ashley Road Montgomery, AL 36108
Phone: 334/264-3265
FAX: 334/269-6990
Email: bryant@jmwood.com
2nd Congressional District
Term: 12-21-12 to 10-31-17
Appointed by: Gov. Robert Bentley
Male, Caucasian
Ms. Christie King Ray
Member
1204 Walker Drive Glencoe, AL 35905
Phone: 256/439-0113
Fax: 800/860-0804
Email: cking@ckingbenefits.com
4th Congressional District
Term: 01-07-13 to 10-31-17
Appointed by: Gov. Robert Bentley
Female, Caucasian
Mr. James Michael Langford
Vice Chair
Post Office Box 70878 Tuscaloosa, AL 35407
Phone: 205/758-3068
Fax: 205/758-1071
Email: michael@seauction.com
7th Congressional District
Term: 05/09/16 to 10/31/20
Appointed by: Gov. Robert Bentley
Male, Caucasian
Mr. Chad Curvin
Member
Post Office Box 598 Alexandria, AL 36250
Phone: 256/453-0635
Fax: N/A
Email: chadcurvinauctionsolutions@aol.com
3rd Congressional District
Term: 05/09/16 to 10/31/20
Appointed by: Gov. Robert Bentley
Male, Caucasian
Mr. Bryan C. Knox
Secretary
2721 Decatur Hwy Gardendale, AL 35071
Phone: 205-514-8903
FAX: n/a
Email: bryan@bryanknox.net
6th Congressional District
Term: 05/09/16 to 10/31/18
Appointed by: Gov. Robert Bentley
Male, Caucasian
Mr. James Keith McDaniel
Member
501 Cty Rd 139 Florence, AL 35633
Phone: 256/710-1450
FAX: 256/718-0101
Email: : kmcdaniel@realtysouth.com
5th Congressional District
Term: 08/01/16 to 10/31/20
Appointed by: Gov. Robert Bentley
Male, Caucasian
Mr. John "Pete" Horton
Member
1545 Gulf Shores Pkwy  #125 Gulf Shores, AL 36542
Phone: 251/600-9595
FAX: 251/923-2345
Email: pete@auctionbypearce.com
1st Congressional District
Term: 12/21/12 to 10/31/16
Appointed by: Gov. Robert Bentley
Male, Caucasian
 Mr. Erskine L. Valrie
Consumer Member
123 Hidden Creek Dr Huntsville, AL 35806
Phone: 256/721-2799
FAX: 256/721-2799
Email: valriee@bellsouth.net
Term: 12/21/12 to 10/31/16
Appointed by: Gov. Robert Bentley
Male, African-American
   
Staff:  
Mrs. Hope Childers
Board Administrator
Phone: 334/420-7205
Fax: 334/263-6115
Email: hope@alstateboard.com
Mr. Keith Warren
Executive Director
Phone: 334/420-7214
Fax: 334/263-6115
Email: keith@alstateboard.com